501 Hwy 74 N, Peachtree City, Georgia 30269

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
678-695-8540

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTH ATLANTA Reviews

160 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I still see mosquitos, what's going on

Rick K
May 11, 2019

So far we have had an excellent experience. Your customer service is outstanding and the treatments seem to be helping. In the past, we have terrible issues with ticks, fleas and mosquitos and now they seem to be much better. We are hoping this will continue throughout the summer!

Debbie C
May 10, 2019

Great job so far......

Donna P
May 05, 2019

The tech sprayed a section of grass behind my home that he didn’t have to do, I really appreciated that because he felt that that may be part of the problem. Thank you

Timothy J
Apr 28, 2019

The last guy was in and out so quick that it made me wonder how good he had sprayed. A couple of days later, my husband and I both had a tick on us that we had not had since you begin spraying for us over 2 years ago. I am not complaining but was concerned. I know the spray is for mosquitos but was told that it took care of ticks also.

Linda W
Apr 28, 2019

Can’t remember the young fella that came out to us I believe on 18 or 19 April, maybe Chris?, but he was super friendly and really wanted to make sure all was well with an area to spray in that I was concerned about where my husband works in the yard!

Kim H
Apr 23, 2019

Always great to see the MJ sign in the yard.

Geoff T
Apr 19, 2019

Family was coming over for a nice fire and outdoor cooking. Mosquito Joe came on Thursday and I had no fear of mosquitoes, ticks or chiggers. And we didn't get any! Thank you!

Linda G
Apr 15, 2019

We have used mosquitoe Joe's for 2 yrs now. Love it

Candy F
Apr 15, 2019

Excellent customer service from office to treatment team. thank you for your courtesy, respect and general kindness.

Julie R
Apr 14, 2019